Can I Still Access Old Orders?
Your previous orders have been saved in a read-only format. Orders from Create.Staples.com are already visible in your Staples.com account; orders from Print.Staples.com will become visible when you merge your Print.Staples.com account with your Staples.com account.
Because past orders were created on sites that have been removed, it will not be possible to directly reorder any items that were originally ordered through Print.Staples.com or Create.Staples.com. We invite you to place a new order on our new site and experience the many improvements we have made.