What Happens to My Saved Artwork?

We have saved all uploaded content from the old Web sites, so any images or complete designs you previously uploaded will be available for use in your merged Staples.com account. With our new site comes a new and improved set of design templates, so you may need to recreate your finished, saved designs from the old site using our new templates. If you need assistance recreating a design, Staples Design Services is available to help.

Feedback and Knowledge Base